Do you want to delete your BothLive account? In this guide, we will show you step-by-step how to delete your BothLive account easily.
BothLive is a high-quality international live and video chat platform. Helps you communicate with the world and provide you with live video of exotic features.
Below we have explained 3 options for deleting your BothLive account easily
How to Delete BothLive Account
Here is how to delete your BothLive account:-
To delete your BothLive account, just leave it inactive for 3 months periods. If an account of bothlive user has not been used for 3 consecutive months, the account may be registered by the new user or automatically deleted by the system.
Once BothLive account is deleted, all the original information including but not limited to account, password, level, permissions, Virtual props, virtual currencies, etc. will all be lost.
Another option for deleting or canceling your BothLive account is going against BothLive terms of service. BothLive freezes, or permanently terminate accounts that go against their terms.
In case Bothlive temporarily freezes (suspends) or permanently freezes (logs out, terminates) the user’s Bothlive account, Bothlive will notify the user via the email address provided by the user when registering with bothlive.
That’s it, by using either of the above 3 options, you will be able to get your BothLive account deleted
Just remember that once your BothLive account is terminated, it can’t be recovered.
We hope that you found our article on how to delete your BothLive Account helpful. If not, feel free to submit a comment or question for us and we’ll get back with an answer.