How Do You Delete All Your Whispers?

Do you want to Delete All Your Whispers? You have come to the right place, in this article we will show you step by step how to Delete All Your Whispers.

You can only delete all your Whispers or delete your Whispers Account by contacting Whispers support. Upon your request, they can delete your account.

You may make such a request by emailing Support from the app. You can select to delete all of your Whisper content, or completely delete your account.

Whisper is a proprietary Android and iOS mobile app available without charge. It is a form of anonymous social media, allowing users to post and share a photo and video messages anonymously

How Do You Delete All Your Whispers?

To delete all your whispers you will need to write an email to Whispers support.

To write the email, follow these steps:-

1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
2. Now compose an email, and enter the email address support@whisper.sh.
3. On Subject Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.

That’s all, Whisper upon receipt of your request will go ahead and delete your account.

For your information, completely deleting your Whisper account will prevent you from joining the Whisper community in the future on your device. You will only be able to browse content.

How do you delete all messages on Whisper?

You can delete a chat from your inbox at any time. To delete a chat, tap the ellipsis in the upper right corner. Click the “Delete” icon.

You can also delete a conversation if you swipe left across a chat in the inbox screen and press Delete.

If you choose to delete a chat conversation this action is irreversible

How do I delete a Whisper?

Follow these steps to delete a Whisper:-

  1. To delete a whisper you created, go to the “My Account” section by clicking the silhouette on the bottom toolbar.  From there tap on the “Whispers” section.
  2. Tap on the whisper you want to delete, then click on the vertical ellipsis in the upper right corner of the screen and select “Delete Whisper.”

How do I delete whisper app?

The Whisper app is available on both iOS and Android devices. To delete your account, go to settings in the app and then tap “delete” under user information.

Do whisper chats get deleted?

Whisper chats do not get automatically deleted, but they can be manually deleted by either party involved in the chat.

Conclusion

Whisper is a proprietary Android and iOS mobile app available without charge. It is a form of anonymous social media, allowing users to post and share photo and video messages anonymously, although this claim has been challenged with privacy concerns over Whisper’s handling of user data.

The postings, called “whispers”, consist of text superimposed over an image, and the background imagery is either automatically retrieved from Whisper’s own search engine or uploaded by the user.

Whisper has a total of 17 billion monthly page views on its mobile and desktop websites, social channels, and publisher network, with 250 million monthly users across 187 countries

Due to privacy concerns over Whisper’s handling of user data, you might want to delete your account.

You can only delete all your Whispers or delete your Whispers Account by contacting Whispers support. Upon your request, they can delete your account.

We hope that you found our article on how to delete all your Whispers helpful. If not, feel free to submit a comment or question for us and we’ll get back with an answer.

Further Reading

Leave a Comment