How Do You Delete a Picture on Evite?

Do you want to delete a picture on Evite?  Well, you have come to the right place! In this article, we will show you step by step how to do it. 

To delete a picture on Evite, first, you need to log in to your Evite account, and click on the event’s photo gallery to find the picture you want to delete, then right-click it.

Select “Delete” from the drop-down menu that appears, and confirm by clicking “Yes.”

The image will now be removed from both your Evite profile and any other public galleries where it was uploaded.

What is Evite?

Evite is a type of online invitation that lets you invite people electronically, by emailing them personally with either one or more attached digital invitations.

This gives everyone who receives this notification only 24 hours until they have responded back whether or not they are coming so that you’ll know how many seats to reserve in advance

One of its features includes uploading pictures when you are sending out the invite

In case you have uploaded an inappropriate or unflattering photo, there are steps that can be taken to remove it from your event’s gallery, and prevent others from seeing it.

Below we have provided step by step guide on how to delete a picture on Evite in case its inappropriate to share

How do you delete a picture on Evite?

To delete a picture on Evite follow these steps:-

  1. Log in to your Evite account and click on the event’s photo gallery. Find the picture you want to delete, then right-click it.
  2.  Select “Delete” from the drop-down menu that appears and confirm by clicking “Yes.” The image will now be removed from both your Evite profile and any other public galleries where it was uploaded.

How do you delete Evite’s Account?

To delete your Evite account, simply send a request to Evite support team via this link providing an email address associated with the account you wish to delete, as well as the reason for your request. One of our team members will reach back to you right away with a confirmation for you.

Please keep in mind that a host can still invite you to an event even if you don’t have an account registered with Evite.

To block future invitations from a host, simply use the ‘”Block this host” option at the bottom of the invitation email.

How do you delete an Evite event?

To delete an Evite event, Simply login to your account, hover over “More” beside the invitation that you wish to cancel and click “Cancel Event” in the dropdown

You will be presented with a “Message” box, that you can use to send your guests a message about your cancelation

How do I delete contacts from Evite?

To delete a contact on Evite, simply click the red “x” beside the contact that you wish to remove.

Guests that you add to the guest lists of your invitations will be automatically saved to your Evite Contact List after you’ve sent the invitation to them

What happens when you cancel an event on Evite?

Once you cancel an event on Evite, you will not be able to message your guests.

Your guests will still have the invitation email they received when they were added to the event.

When they click on “View Invitation,” they will be informed that the event has been canceled.

That’s all, I hope this article has been of great value to you!

Further Reading

Leave a Comment